Mustafa’s Life Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Coca Cola Macam Ni-lah MTV

Posted by munchkines on February 25, 2009

Coca ColaAs I am posting this blog, Coca Cola is shooting their latest MTV in Jaya One. I had to wake up at 4.30am and be at the site at 6.00am. God! I only had 3 hours of sleep. But it is my responsibility to be at the site to supervise the setup. The storyboard of the MTV is about how Coke can make people feel refresh after having a drink. The main features of this MTV will be Dafi from Akademi Fantasia Season 5 and Shila (daughter of ND Lala). And for this MTV, they hired at least 20 extras. And there are about more than 20 scenes will be shoot in Jaya One. Main locations will be in front of Hanazen Japanese Restaurant, Secret Recipe, Gemini Creations and DucKing. They even build a bus stand for this MTV.

Below are some pictures taken during the shooting of the MTV:

MTV6MTV5MTV4MTV3MTV2MTV1

And during the shooting, there were a lot of beautiful, young girls that makes me lose control. Being “young”, it’s not easy to control my male hormone. I even passed my number for them to call me if there are any casting for me to attend. It is my dream to be a model cum actor. Hehehehe…

Dafi is a nice young chap. He even remembers me being his cyber friend in Nana FC. Even before the shooting starts, he greeted all the extras with a big smile. Not forgetting Shila, she is also very friendly. Unlike some other young artiste who thinks that they are already a ‘STAR’ and act snobbish to their fans.

The shooting estimates to end at 8.00pm. If it is not done by then, it will be carried forward to the next day. Unfortunately, I will not be around to supervise it. Sad…. because there goes my chance to get to know more girls.

That’s it for now. Will be updating soon enough. And once the MTV is aired, I will be posting it in the blog. See you all again!

Leave a Reply

 
